Events

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail

events

 

Remember to enter the Promo Code if you have been given:

 

  • If you cannot make it for the above, please join my mailing list to be kept posted of future dates!

 

Most recently completed:

  • Paid course: 2017-08-26 (Sat): Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Market Insight Seminar by InvestingNote: 2017-08-23 (Wed) at CIMB Securities.
  • Invest Fair 2017: 2017-08-05 (Sat) & 2017-08-06 (Sun) at Suntec Singapore Hall 401 &  402.
  • Investors Exchange 2017 : 2017-07-29 (Sat) at DBS Auditorium.
  • Paid course: 2017-07-15 (Sat): Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Free workshop: 2017-05-25 (Thu): How to find strong REITs in 30-mins using FREE online tools
  • Paid course: 2017-04-29 (Sat) Singapore: Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Paid course: 2017-04-22 (Sat) Singapore: Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Paid workshop: 2017-03-30 (Thu) Singapore: Diversified Investment Portfolio Construction workshop
  • Paid course: 2017-02-25 (Sat) Singapore: Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Paid course: 2017-02-17 (Fri) Kuala Lumpur: Singapore REITS: For Passive Income and Capital Gain
  • Paid course: 2017-02-18 (Sat) Kuala Lumpur: Technical Analysis- Foundation
  • Paid course: 2017-02-18 (Sat) Kuala Lumpur: Technical Analysis- Chart Patterns
  • Paid course: 2017-02-19 (Sun) Kuala Lumpur: Technical Analysis- Candlesticks
  • Free workshop: 2017-02-13 (Mon) Singapore: Trump Era; Where are the Risks & Opportunities?
  • Paid course: 2017-01-21 (Sat) Singapore: Hands-on REITs Investing Course
  • Paid workshop: 2016-11-24 (Thu): Retirement Investment Portfolio Construction workshop
  • REIT Investing Course: 2016-11-14 (Mon): REITs investing for passive income and capital gain.
  • Free workshop: 2016-11-08 (Tue): Construct your investment retirement portfolio without losing sleep
  • REIT Investing Course: 2016-11-01 (Tue): REITs investing for passive income and capital gain.

Also, please join my mailing list to be kept posted of future events too!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail